NSA Satellite tournament results

This past weekend the NSA Satellite 1 tournament was played at the Tuks Squash Centre. With the biggest number of entries for years the competition was tough. The following players emerged as winners in their sections:

Men’s A section:

  1. Kundanji Kalenga
  2. Kyle Maree
  3. Makhosonke Ntuli
  4. Wayne Sithole

Women’s A section :

  1. Christine Ferreira
  2. Cara Fourie
  3. Megan Page
  4. Nothando Ntimane

Men’s B section :

  1. Blaine Verhage
  2. Mark Schickerling. Kenny Mwape. Jonty Matthys (3 way tie – they decided to split the winnings)

Men’s C section :

  1. Martin Currin
  2. Puli Nkoane

Men’s D section :

  1. Deon Groenewald
  2. Faheem Ismael

Full results:

1 reply

Comments are closed.