Tag Archive for: draw

Here is the schedule for 2014 Northerns Blitz league that starts on Monday, 3 February: Blitz Schedule 2014

The NSA Open Squash tournament this year forms part of the WSA circuit and a number of international players will be seen in action at Pretoria Country Club from 15 to 19 April. SA players that are seeded are Siyoli Waters at number 2, Cheyna Tucker at number 4 and Milnay Louw at number 8. Adel Weir is unseeded in the main draw.

Download the full main draw here: NSA Open 2013 Main Draw Ladies. Player notes: NSA OPEN 2013 – PLAYER NOTES.

A number of local stars will  have to qualify on 14 April. The full list of hopefuls in the Qualifying Draw:

  1. Ahn Eun Chan KOR 163
  2. Alexandra Fuller RSA 196
  3. Kim Ga-Hye KOR 196
  4. Julie Lee RSA 196
  5. Diana Haynes RSA 196
  6. Lauren Siddall ENG Local
  7. Senade Haupt RSA Local
  8. Farrah Sterne RSA Local
  9. Robyn Baptiste RSA Local
  10. Cara Fourie RSA Local
  11. Elani Landman RSA Local
  12. Lume Landman RSA Local
  13. Alexa Pienaar RSA Local
  14. Dayne Schneider RSA Local
  15. Nono Sekhoto RSA Local
  16. Bongi Seroto RSA Local

Don’t miss out on this ideal opportunity to watch some world class squash.

The draw is available on the tournament page. Please read the important arrangements, especially about the court allocations.